Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Poster Winsor McCay: The Master Edition 2004

Winsor McCay: The Master Edition 2004

Winsor McCay was the first master of animation. This movie features every surviving film by this cinema pioneer with lovely piano score by famed composer Gabriel Thibaudeau. Highlights in this collection include: Little Nemo (1911), Gertie the Dinosaur (1914), How A Mosquito Operates (1912), The Sinking Of The Lusitania (1918), The Centaurs (1918-21), Gertie On Tour (1918-21), Flip’s Circus (1918-21), Bug Vaudeville (1921), The Pet (1921) and The Flying House (1921). DVD features a commentary by film historian John Canemaker and his charming documentary Remembering Winsor McCay.

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

Movie Similars

Movie Recommendations